[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ 7am Arivu ]
 Sound Track Title: 7am Arivu
 Starring: Suriya, Shruti Haasan
 Movie Director: A.R. Murugadoss
 Music Director: Harris Jayaraj
 TamilBeat's Rating:                        

The story of “7 am Arivu” is based on the theme of time traveling and the movie revolves around a Time Machine. This time machine is invented by Shruti Haasan in the movie as she plays the role of a scientist in the movie. As the the bad guys tries to steal this invention but are stopped by Surya who will be playing three different roles in this movie one is scientist and another two are an aggressive monk and a circus stunt artist.

Well, recently poster of this movie has been released in which Surya will be shown as a an aggressive monk and the posters are already creating hurdles. Harris Jayaraj is composing tracks to this movie and news is that on the day of audio release Surya is to perform some stunts which he has been trained for the movie. The movie also says about the Tamil history and tradition.

Yellae Lama Yellae Yellamma Karthik, Shalini, Shruti, Vijay
Yamma Yamma Kadhal Ponn S.P. Bala, Swetha Menon
Mun Andhi Charale Mun Yen Karthik, Megha
Innum Enna  Thozha Yeththa Balram, Naresh Iyer, Suchith
The        Rise        of         Damon Hao Wang
Oh Ringa Ringa  Hey Binga Bi Roshan, Jerry, Benny, Suchitra