[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Vinnaithandi Varuvaya ]
 Sound Track Title: Vinnaithandi Varuvaya
 Starring: Silambarasan, Trisha
 Movie Director: Gowtham Menon
 Music Director: A.R. Rahman
 TamilBeat's Rating:                   

Anbil Avan Sertha Idhayam Devan Ekambaram, Chinmayi
Omana Penne Omana Penne Benny Dayal, Kalyani Menon
Vinnaithaandi  Varuvaayaa Karthik
Kannukkul  Kannai  Utrikko Naresh Iyer
Mannipaya Oru  Naal Sirith A.R. Rahman, Shreya Ghoshal
Aaromale  Aaromale Aarom Alphorns Joseph
Hosanna Vazhvittkum Pakk Vijay, Suzanne D'Mello, Blaaze

After the super success of ‘Varanam Aayiram’ both critically and popularly, Goutham Menon is ready with his romantic flick ‘Vinnaithandi Varuvaya’. The film has already made the headlines with its music launch in London. The film is a made in Tamil and Telugu A R Rahman scoring music for the first time for a Menon film. Goutham’s favourite lyricist Thamarai has penned all the songs.

Reliable sources have said to the film will have separate music launches in Hyderabad and Chennai and the eagerly awaited film will be released on Valentine’s Day almost certainly.

The story of the film goes like this. Silambarasan is an assistant who aspires to be a successful director. He and Trisha fall in love and the love life almost makes Silambarasan drift away from his dream for the sake of love.