[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Cuckoo ]
 Sound Track Title: Cuckoo
 Starring: Dinesh, Malavika Nair
 Movie Director: Raju Murugan
 Music Director: Santhosh Narayanan
 TamilBeat's Rating:                               

Cuckoo doesn't have an A-list actor to draw public attention. Hence, the team ensured to make the best use of their trailer and music to make it a point. Well, it has worked as the film has been grandly welcomed by Tamil audience something that an average actor too doesn't get these days.

The movie is the story of two blind people, who are united by love. Tamizh and Kodi found love not from eyes but from ears. The girl's heartbeat increases when she hears the footsteps of the boy and brings smile on her face. There is a hope in their relationship, but they are not aware of the forces, which want to separate them for their personal reasons. How they protect each other and to what extent they go to save their love form the crux of the story.

Agasatha Naan  Parkirean Aa Kalyani Nair, Pradeep Kumar
Enda Mapla Yethukku  Engira Gana Bala, Sathish, Dhee
Kalyanamam Kalyanam Kath Andony Dasan
Manasula Soora  Kaathey Adi RR. Divya Ramani
Potta Pulla  Thottathume Kod RR
Kodaiyila   Mazhai  Pozha  En Vijayalakshmi, Kalyani, Pradeep