[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Vaaimai. ]
 Sound Track Title: Vaaimai
 Starring: Santhanu, Muktha
 Movie Director:

A. Senthil Kumar

 Music Director: Auggath
 TamilBeat's Rating:                               

For the first time, I've done a film that's completely out of my usual genre. There's absolutely no love track, duets and running around the trees. It's even got a small action block. I have also shed about five to six kg for the role," said Shanthnu.

"About 70 percent of the film is shot inside a courtroom and it wasn't easy to do that. Therefore, a lot of time was spent on making the screenplay interesting. The dialogues too will add a lot of weight to the film as they'll be very intense from the story's perspective.

Cast of Thiagarajan, Ramki, Goundamani, Urvashi, Poornima, Muktha Bhanu, Manoj K Bharathi and Prithvi Pandiarajan.

Vaaimaiye Vellum Yuge Yu Vijay Prakash
Boomiye Samiye Poivaraen Sadhana Sargam
Hey Nadu Namm Nadu Vil S.P. Bala
Kanpadum Un Mugam Kan Alka Yagnik
Matta Mara Mara Marattaa Vijay Prakash, Blaaze