[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ 36 Vayadhinile ]
 Sound Track Title: 36 Vayadhinile
 Starring: Jyothika, Rahman
 Movie Director: Rosshan Andrrews
 Music Director: Santhosh Narayanan
 TamilBeat's Rating:                            

Making a comeback after eight years to Tamil filmdom with upcoming drama '36 Vayadhinile', actress Jyotika says it was at the behest of her best friends and her actor-husband Suriya, she decided to don the greasepaint again.

"I was confused when I got the offer to act again. When I consulted with my best friends Sarah, Anu and Lakshmi, they said I should do it because I deserve a break. They were my driving force behind my decision to act again," Jyotika told IANS. Jo, as she's popularly referred to by her fans, said she couldn't have done it without their support.

"The story of the film revolves around a middle-aged woman. Hence, the makers have felt 36 Vayadhinile would be the apt title. Ironically, Jyothika is 36-years old," a source from the film's unit revealed.

Happy - Naalu Kazhudha Vaya Santhosh Narayanan
Pogiren Naan Pogiren Ulagathi Kalpana Raghavendar
Rasathi Pudhusa Pazhasa Rous Lalitha Vijayakumar
Kanavugal Sum - Instrumental Santhosh Narayanan
Kannadi        -         Instrumental Santhosh Narayanan
Kanneer Mozhi  -  Instrumental Santhosh Narayanan
President       -        Instrumental Santhosh Narayanan
Vidiyal Thedi   -    Instrumental Santhosh Narayanan
Happy - Naalu Kazh -  Karaoke Santhosh Narayanan
Pogiren Naan Pogire -  Karaoke Santhosh Narayanan
Rasathi Pudhusa Pa  -  Karaoke Santhosh Narayanan