[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Idhu Enna Maayam ]
 Sound Track Title: Idhu Enna Maayam
 Starring: Vikram Prabhu, Keerthi
 Movie Director:

A.L. Vijay

 Music Director: G.V. Prakash Kumar
 TamilBeat's Rating:                               

This movie is an out-and-out musical, romantic film which has Vikram Prabhu and Keerthi Suresh in the lead. GV Prakash scores the music.

Director Vijay said “The film has a beautiful love story. Though Tamil cinema has seen several love stories, this film will focus on a different dimension of love. I have featured that particular moment when one falls in love”.

Sources say that Idhu Enna Maayam story has two parts – one is happy phase of love and other is the sad part of it. Vikram Prabhu plays the role of youngster Arun. Keerthi and Vikram’s chemistry will be the main highlight of this romantic story.

Iravaga Nee Nilavaga Naan G.V. Prakash Kumar, Saindhavi
High Voltage Kannale Shock M.C. Vickey
Irukkirai Illamaalum Irukki G.V. Prakash Kumar, Harini
Walk To Remember -Theme Instremental
Sutrum Boome Mele Sutrum Shireen Shahana
Machi Machi Nee Kelu Tensi Udit Nayaran, Devan Ekambaram