[ Home ] >> [ Tamil Songs ] >> [ New Releases ] >> [ Thani Oruvan ]
 Sound Track Title: Thani Oruvan
 Starring: Jayam Ravi, Nayanthara
 Movie Director:

M. Raja

 Music Director: Hiphop Tamizha
 TamilBeat's Rating:                               

After Vijay’s 'Velayutham', director M.Raja is making a comeback by teaming up with his brother Jayam Ravi for the sixth time for 'Thani Oruvan'. Produced by AGS Entertainment, the movie is being touted as a romantic-action entertainer. 'Thani Oruvan' has Jayam Ravi, Nayantara, Arvind Swamy, Ganesh Venkatraman and others

Unlike his previous movies with his brother which are mainly remakes, 'Thani Oruvan' will be a original concept story from Jayam Raja. He has said, “This film is close to my heart; it's an experimental script and I've put my heart and soul in penning it”. Three schedules of the movie have already been completed and with Aravind Swamy playing the antagonist.

Thani Oruvan Indha Ulagath Bobo Shashi, Hiphop Tamizha
Aasaikku Perasaikku Jeikkira Jayam Ravi
Kadhal Crickettu Vilunthiru Kharesma Ravichandran
Kannalene En Kannal Unnai Kaushik Krish, Padmalatha
Theemai Dhan Vellum Enna Hiphop Tamizha, Arvind Swamy